Garni Alpin – Comfortable accommodation in Siusi allo Sciliar

Garni Alpin – Comfortable accommodation in Siusi allo SciliarAt the Garni Alpin in the picturesque mountain village of Siusi allo Sciliar, the Egger family welcomes you to a fun-filled holiday in the Dolomites. The eight guest rooms in our house are the perfect starting point for excursions into the pristine mountains of South Tyrol.

Siusi allo Sciliar is dominated by the mighty peaks of Mount Sciliar (2,563 meters). The distinctive summit is a symbol of South Tyrol and part of the UNESCO World Heritage Dolomites. At its foot lies the Alpe di Siusi, the largest mountain plateau in Europe, which you may explore in every season starting directly from your accommodation in Siusi allo Sciliar. In the summer, a 350-kilometers hiking trail network awaits you, and in the winter, the hills turn into a premier ski area with ski slopes, cross-country trails, toboggan runs and a snowboard park.

 

Bed and Breakfast Dolomites – Guest rooms at the Garni Alpin

Bed and Breakfast Dolomites - Guest rooms at the Garni AlpinEight comfortably furnished guest rooms offer a snug accommodation in Siusi allo Sciliar during your holidays in the Sciliar area. The rooms are offered including breakfast and are a cosy retreat. Television, telephone, room safe and hairdryer are available, and of course all accommodations have a private bathroom with shower and toilet. In the outdoor area there is a sunny lawn and a parking space for your car, upon request also a garage. In the morning, you may enjoy a rich breakfast buffet in the house and then happily start out for your activities in the mountains. A spa area with infrared cabin is available to guests for a small fee.

 

Mountain experiences in high alpine scenery

Mountain experiences in high alpine sceneryWith the Alpe di Siusi, an excellent hiking area is located right outside the front door of your accommodation in Siusi allo Sciliar. The cable car will take you quickly and comfortably to the largest mountain plateau in Europe – the valley station is just 200 meters from the Garni Alpin. Varied themed hiking paths, beautiful climbing routes and challenging high-altitude trails await you in this region during the summer months. The Lake of Fiè is a crystal clear bathing lake, and it is just a short drive away. In the winter, a ski area with 60 km of slopes, 80 kilometres of groomed cross-country trails and a snowboard park awaits you on the Alpe di Siusi.

Garni Alpin – komfortable Unterkunft in Seis am Schlern

Garni Alpin – komfortable Unterkunft in Seis am SchlernIm Garni Alpin im malerischen Bergdorf Seis am Schlern heißt Sie Familie Egger herzlich zu einem erlebnisreichen Urlaub in den Dolomiten willkommen. Die acht Gästezimmer im Haus sind der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in der urwüchsigen Bergwelt Südtirols.

Seis am Schlern wird vom mächtigen Gipfel des 2.563 Meterhohen Schlern überragt. Der markante Berg ist ein Wahrzeichen Südtirols und gehört zum UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe Dolomiten. An seinem Fuß liegt mit der Seiser Alm die größte Hochalm Europas, die Sie von Ihrer Unterkunft in Seis am Schlern zu jeder Jahreszeit erkunden können. Im Sommer lockt ein Wanderwegenetz von350 Kilometer Länge und im Winter verwandeln sich die Hänge in ein erstklassiges Wintersportareal mit Skipisten, Langlaufloipen, Rodelbahnen und ein Snowboardpark

 

 

Bed and Breakfast Dolomiten – Gästezimmer im Garni Alpin

Bed and Breakfast Dolomiten – Gästezimmer im Garni AlpinAcht komfortabel ausgestattete Gästezimmer bilden in Ihren Ferien im Schlerngebiet eine behagliche Unterkunft in Seis am Schlern. Die Zimmer werden inklusive Frühstück angeboten und sind ein gemütlicher Rückzugsort. Fernseher, Telefon, Zimmersafe und Föhn sind vorhanden und selbstverständlich verfügen alle Unterkünfte über ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und WC. Im Außenbereich befinden sich eine sonnige Liegewiese und ein Parkplatz für Ihren Pkw, evtl. auch Garage. Morgens stärken Sie sich am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet des Hauses und brechen anschließend gut gelaunt zu Ihren Unternehmungen in der Bergwelt auf. Ein Wellnessbereich mit Infrarotkabine steht den Gästen, gegen Gebühr, zur Verfügung.

 

 

Bergerlebnisse vor hochalpiner Kulisse

Bergerlebnisse vor hochalpiner KulisseMit der Seiser Alm liegt ein exzellentes Wandergebiet direkt vor der Haustür Ihrer Unterkunft in Seis am Schlern. Die Umlaufbahn, die Sie schnell und komfortabel auf die größte Hochalm Europas transportiert, liegt nur 200 Meter vom Garni Alpin entfernt. Abwechslungsreiche Themenwanderwege, traumhafte Kletterpfade und anspruchsvolle Höhenwanderwege erwarten Sie in dieser Region in den Sommermonaten. Mit dem Völser Weiher haben Sie einen kristallklaren Badesee nach kurzer Fahrzeit erreicht. Im Winter breitet sich ein Skigebiet mit 60 Pistenkilometern und 80 Kilometern gespurter Langlaufloipen auf der Seiser Alm aus.